Rehoboth Beach Police Department
229 Rehoboth Avenue
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone:  (302) 227-2577
Fax:  (302) 227-6054
 
 
 
OTHER IMPORTANT PHONE NUMBERS
 
Parking Department:  (302) 227-6184
City of Rehoboth Beach:  (302) 227-6181
Alderman's Court #37:  (302) 227-7917
 
 
 
 

 

Listed below are the civilian and police personnel of the Rehoboth Beach Police Department. 

If you need to contact any member of the department, just click on their name or copy and paste the address to send an email.

 
 
Chief Keith W. Banks keith.banks@cj.state.de.us
Sgt. Benjamin R. Mitchell II benjamin.mitchell@cj.state.de.us
Sgt. Scott A. O'Bier scott.obier@cj.state.de.us
Sgt. Victor T. Letonoff

victor.letonoff@cj.state.de.us

Sgt. Jaime B. Riddle

jaime.riddle@cj.state.de.us

Cpl/2. Brian Kaczmarczyk brian.kaczmarczyk@cj.state.de.us
Cpl/2. R. Tyler Whitman robert.whitman@cj.state.de.us
Cpl. Raymond Edwards raymond.edwards@cj.state.de.us
Cpl. Mark E. Sweet mark.sweet@cj.state.de.us
Cpl. Bryson A. Ezell bryson.ezell@cj.state.de.us
Cpl. Susan D. Cleveland susan.cleveland@cj.state.de.us
Cpl. William L. Sullivan william.sullivan@cj.state.de.us
Cpl. Curtis A. Sauve curtis.sauve@cj.state.de.us
Cpl. Dana M. Wyant dana.wyant@cj.state.de.us
Cpl. Eric W. Hiller eric.hiller@cj.state.de.us
 
 
Dispatch Supervisor Dawn Lynch dawn.lynch@cj.state.de.us
Dispatcher Gregory Tietmeyer gregory.tietmeyer@cj.state.de.us
Dispatcher Rachel Campbell rachel.campbell@cj.state.de.us
Dispatcher Dustin Crago dustin.crago@cj.state.de.us
Dispatcher Danny Mitchell danny.mitchell@cj.state.de.us
Dispatcher Tammy Ketterman tammy.ketterman@cj.state.de.us
Dispatcher Scott Clark scott.clark@cj.state.de.us
Dispatcher Matthew King matthew.king@cj.state.de.us
Marion L. Jones, Administrative Assistant marion.jones@cj.state.de.us
Barbara Brittingham, Police Clerk barbara.brittingham.state.de.us