Rehoboth Beach Police Department
229 Rehoboth Avenue
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone:  (302) 227-2577
Fax:  (302) 227-6054
Parking Department:  (302) 227-6184
City of Rehoboth Beach:  (302) 227-6181
Alderman's Court #37:  (302) 227-7917


Listed below are the civilian and police personnel of the Rehoboth Beach Police Department. 

If you need to contact any member of the department, just click on their name or copy and paste the address to send an email.

Chief Keith W. Banks
Sgt. Benjamin R. Mitchell II
Sgt. Scott A. O'Bier
Sgt. Victor T. Letonoff

Sgt. Jaime B. Riddle

Cpl/2. Brian Kaczmarczyk
Cpl/2. R. Tyler Whitman
Cpl. Raymond Edwards
Cpl. Mark E. Sweet
Cpl. Bryson A. Ezell
Cpl. Susan D. Cleveland
Cpl. William L. Sullivan
Cpl. Curtis A. Sauve
Cpl. Dana M. Wyant
Cpl. Eric W. Hiller
Dispatch Supervisor Dawn Lynch
Dispatcher Gregory Tietmeyer
Dispatcher Rachel Campbell
Dispatcher Dustin Crago
Dispatcher Danny Mitchell
Dispatcher Tammy Ketterman
Dispatcher Scott Clark
Dispatcher Matthew King
Marion L. Jones, Administrative Assistant
Barbara Brittingham, Police Clerk